Robert Helenius vs Anthony Joshua live streams in US non-PPV

0
384
Joshua vs Helenius in Canada

With another weekend, another exciting but unexpected fight is on the card as Anthony Joshua and Robert Helenius are scheduled to take on each other in a 12-round main event after Dillian Whyte tested positive for a banned substance. Watch Anthony Joshua vs Robert Helenius.

👇👇👇

Access LIVE HERE

“Today, the Voluntary Anti-Doping Association (VADA) informed Matchroom, the Association of Boxing Commissions, and the British Boxing Board of Control that Dillian Whyte had returned adverse analytical findings as part of a random anti-doping protocol,” Matchroom announced through a statement.

AJ vs Helenius Venue, Date, Ringwalks

Get Access Now – $19.99

Venue: O2 Arena, Greenwich, London, United Kingdom.

Date: Saturday, August 12

Ringwalks Time

Main Card: 7:00 pm BST / 11:00 am PT / 1:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm ET

Ring walks for Main Event: 10:00 pm BST / 2:00 pm PT / 4:00 pm CT / 5:00 pm ET

Like always, the time could change depending on the length of the fights on the undercard.

Joshua vs Helenius preview

After Whyte’s reports were revealed, Matchroom was under extreme pressure to find a suitable opponent for Joshua to fight this weekend. With four heavyweights in the undercard, they had to look elsewhere. Many considered Derek Chisora a potential candidate to face Joshua; however, the two-time champion got ‘The Nordic Nightmare.’

“There were a lot of options. But we had to ensure it was the proper fight for the right deal. I think Robert Helenius is a good fight. Yes, he lost to Deontay Wilder, but that was by a shot that would have probably knocked out a horse! But he came to fight. He can punch, he’s 6ft 8in, and he won at the weekend. Ultimately there is criticism in whatever you do, but this is a tricky and dangerous fight. Matchroom Sport chairman, Eddie Hearn, said. 

How to watch Joshua vs Helenius live streams in the USA

DAZN:

DAZN is the home of all the major fights from the boxing world, and Joshua’s fight with Whyte was also scheduled to be broadcast through DAZN PPV, but with the change of the opponent, the fight has been announced to be part of a standard subscription.

That said, existing subscribers can stream the fight as part of their regular DAZN subscription, with no Pay-Per-View purchase required. However, fans who pre-ordered the event on pay-per-view via DAZN can opt for a refund from the purchasing spot, as mentioned above.

👇👇👇

Get Access Now – $19.99

DAZN is the cheapest platform that provides all the action from the boxing world throughout the year as it offers subscriptions usually below €5, through which fans can watch many boxing fights.

Like always, DAZN will live stream the packed action night in over 200 countries this weekend across the globe, and if you’re not subscribed to any plan, choose one of the following subscription plans DAZN provides and enjoy the action.

* For just £9.99 per month, fans can buy a monthly subscription which commits them to an entire year.

* Alternatively, they can subscribe for a flexible pass for £19.99 per month, which can be canceled anytime.

* Or, fans can subscribe to a yearly package for an upfront fee of £99.99.

Once subscribed, fans can run the DAZN app on several devices such as smart TV, streaming devices like Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Chromecast, or game consoles, mobile, and tablets.

It is to be noted that fans living in Argentina, Chile, and Colombia must download the DAZN app from the App Store or Google Play Store, depending upon the device they’re using. After that, they’ll have to sign in from there instead of a web browser.

United Kingdom & Ireland:

DAZN:

In the United Kingdom, the fight will be accessible on Computers, tablets, or smartphones in which the DAZN app can be downloaded. Fans living in the UK can access the fight through DAZN 1 HD, while those from Ireland with a subscription can stream the fight on Sky Channel 429, the dedicated DAZN channel.

Sky:

Sky subscribers can watch Joshua vs. Helenius on DAZN through their Sky Q or Sky+ HD box. They must tune in to DAZN 1 HD channel 429, follow the sign-up steps, or visit DAZN.com/Sky to start the process.

Matchroom Boxing Youtube Channel:

Fans from across the globe can watch the Anthony Joshua vs. Robert Helenius Undercard for free on Matchroom Boxing Youtube Channel.

👇👇👇

Get Access Now – $9.99

Robert Helenius’ Bio and Record:

Nationality: Finnish

Birth name: Robert Gabriel Helenius

Nickname: The Nordic Nightmare

Date of birth: January 2, 1984

 Division: Heavyweight

Height: 6’6″ (199 cm)

Reach: 79.0″ (201 cm)

Fight Record: 32-4-0 (21 KOs)

Stance: Orthodox

Anthony Joshua vs. Robert Helenius Fight Card:

Below is the complete Anthony Joshua vs. Robert Helenius fight card:

  • Anthony Joshua vs. Robert Helenius (heavyweight)
  • Filip Hrgovic vs. Demsey McKean (heavyweight)
  • Johnny Fisher vs. Harry Armstrong (heavyweight)
  • Derek Chisora vs. Gerald Washington (heavyweight)
  • Campbell Hatton vs. Tom Ansell (super-lightweight)
  • George Liddard vs. Bas Oosterweghel (middleweight)
  • Brandon Scott vs. Louis Norman (featherweight)
  • Maiseyrose Courtney vs. Gemma Ruegg (Super-flyweight)

What Channel Stream is Joshua vs Helenius?

Therefore, without any further delay, let’s check out and find the live streaming channels.

  •  DAZN PPV (USA)
  •  Boxing Fight Pass PPV (USA)
  •  DAZN (UK)
  •  Sky Sports Box Office (UK)
  •  DAZN (Germany/Austria)
  •  1TV.Ru (Russia)
  •  OSN Play (Middle East)
  •  SuperSport (South Africa)
  •  Main Event (Australia)
  •  StarHub (Singapore)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here