UFC 290 Live Stream: How to Watch Volkanovski vs. Rodríguez online from Anywhere

UFC 290, part of International Fight Week at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, features two title fights Alexander Volkanovski vs Yair Rodriguez and many other great matchups.

0
552

The UFC 290 featherweight championship title battle between Alexander Volkanovski and Yair Rodriguez, a five-round duel that will unify the 145-pound championships, will headline the UFC 290 pay-per-view (PPV) main card on ESPN+ TONIGHT (Sat., July 8, 2023) at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. As UFC 290’s co-main event, flyweight champion Brandon Moreno will defend his 125-pound title against long-time opponent and No. 2-ranked contender Alexandre Pantoja. The bout is planned for five, five-minute rounds. This weekend in “Sin City,” you can also catch former middleweight champion Robert Whittaker and longtime 155-pound veteran Dan Hooker on pay-per-view.

The main event features a title unification contest between featherweight champion Alexander Volkanovski (25-2 MMA, 12-1 UFC) and interim champion Yair Rodriguez (16-3 MMA, 10-2 UFC). Also featured is a rematch between flyweight champion Brandon Moreno (21-6-2 MMA, 9-3-2 UFC) and Alexandre Pantoja (25-5 MMA, 9-3 UFC) in the co-main event.

UFC 290 (Volkanovski vs. Rodríguez) Fight Details:

Date: Saturday, July 8 2023
UFC 290 main card: The main card starts at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT / 3 a.m. BST / 2 p.m. AEDT
Early prelims begin three hours earlier: at 6 p.m. ET, main prelims are at 8 p.m. ET.
UFC 290 main event time: Ring-walks are estimated for 12 a.m. ET / 9 p.m. PT / 5 a.m. BST / 4 p.m. AEDT — but they could always go on earlier.
Watch in the Canada, US & anywhere: NextMirror OTT

This weekend, the UFC 290 live broadcast will feature the unification of the featherweight championship and the defense of the UFC Flyweight Championship. With a card of this caliber, expectations are high for International Fight Week next year.

Below is the full lineup for UFC 290: Volkanovski vs. Rodriguez

Main Card at 10 p.m. ET
• Main Event: Alexander Volkanovski (c) vs. Yair Rodriguez (ic)
• Co-Main Event: Brandon Moreno (c) vs. Alexandre Pantoja
Robert Whittaker vs. Dricus Du Plessis
Jalin Turner vs. Dan Hooker
Bo Nickal vs. Val Woodburn

Prelims at 8:00 p.m. ET
Robbie Lawler vs. Niko Price
Tatsuro Taira vs. Edgar Chairez
Yazmin Jauregui vs. Denise Gomes
Jimmy Crute vs. Alonzo Menifield

Early Prelims at 6:00 p.m. ET
Vitor Petrino vs. Marcin Prachnio
Cameron Saaiman vs. Terrence Mitchell
Shannon Ross vs. Jesus Santos Aguilar
Kamuela Kirk vs. Esteban Ribovics

How to watch UFC 290 Live online stream any device?

Having no cable? You can subscribe to NextMirror OTT to watch Volkanovski vs. Rodriguez Live UFC 290 biggest fight event from anywhere without a cable subscription. Join here to enable Volkanovski vs. Rodriguez access from the United States, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, and 130 additional countries.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here